Chronic Joint Pain Seminar: Learn about Non-Drug, Non-Surgical Relief Treatment Options!

BOOK NOW

Recent Chronic Care of Richmond Reviews

See our reviews below and read from customers on Facebook, Google and more!

I have experienced long suffering from a severe back injury that occurred more than 15 years ago. I have been coming to Chronic Care for more than 5 years. Dr. Snyder is highly skilled and his adjustments are very effective.
— Rose Giles
Posted July 20th 2022
google
Very informative and answered all my questions. Thanks !
— Randy Hoffman
Posted July 19th 2022
google
Amber with Chronic Care of Richmond has the best personality!! I hope the others helping me thru this ordeal are as well! I'm looking forward to getting to know them all.❤
— Dana Hall
Posted July 14th 2022
google
Had my initial appointment and met with Amber - she was great. The pricing, which of course is gone over at the very end, was too much for me. It's $1,797.00!! They do offer financing which is great but its still $300 for 6 months or $200 for 9 months.... I just couldn't swing it but with what they offer I believe this place would be great to assist in weight loss. Just a little unaffordable for the average person.
— M Meeks
Posted July 2nd 2022
google
We had learned of Dr. Snyder‘s practice from a good friend who had stem cell replacement therapy for damaged knee cartilage. We scheduled an appointment and were greeted by a thoroughly professional team of providers. We asked the appropriate questions and the answers we were given made us confident enough to proceed with the procedure. It is our hope that the results we get in the next few months will be on par with the professionalism and the knowledge that we experienced today. For now, it’s wait and hope.
— Debbie Duffy
Posted June 24th 2022
google
Amber was very informative and tactful. Looking forward to working with them.
— Carl Russell
Posted June 15th 2022
google
All of the staff was very nice. I mostly worked with Amber but she broke everything down for me so well and was very patient as we tried to figure out the best financial route for me. Also this place is WAY cheaper than others I’ve looked into
— LeNae McEachin
Posted June 10th 2022
google
Very nice staff and going to help me with my back problems I am telling every they are the best
— Gregory Brown
Posted May 27th 2022
google
Abby was great. Program seemed easy. However, the medicine drops I was allergic to. They were very prompt to fix the whole situation and made everything right . Great business and very honest people. I couldn’t do the program but definitely recommend!!
— Jennifer Antle
Posted May 23rd 2022
google
Amber was very sweet. Enjoyed talking about the program with her.
— Joy Harris-Cobb
Posted May 16th 2022
google
The people that works there were very polite and professional 🥰🙏🏾💪🏽
— Myra Baugh
Posted April 19th 2022
google
Staff was welcoming and very thorough with explaining the program. Impressive !
— Linda C
Posted March 21st 2022
google
Program was explained and I was given an opportunity to ask questions. Service today was great and would recommend to others.
— Gwendolyn Owens
Posted March 7th 2022
google
Amazing program!!
— Beth Kennedy
Posted March 4th 2022
google
I learned a lot during my session. The staff was friendly and courteous. The doctor was very honest about what he could and could not do for me. I will definitely be going back.
— Mildred Britton
Posted March 1st 2022
google
Very friendly staff. The Doctor is thorough and really cares.
— William Hoover
Posted February 15th 2022
google
I just had a consultation today and x-rays done . The staff and Dr. Synder were professional and friendly. I have to come back to discuss what procedure would be best for me.
— Gina Brown
Posted February 14th 2022
google
Staff was friendly and kept me informed of what was going on. Dr was patient and explained what was going on with my back, leg, and groin. I was very pleased that after seeing 3 other Drs I was finally able to find an answer to my pain.
— Christine Peyton
Posted February 8th 2022
google
I was anxious to get stated on the Weight Loss RVA program and Courtney stepped up with all of the information. She gave me a booklet explaining everything about how the plan works, some good pointers about working the diet, and some great recipes. She also gave me a lovely 64-oz water bottle. I start tomorrow and in a week, I'll go back to see Courtney with my first week of wonderful results. I am confident!
— Gayle Lowry
Posted January 13th 2022
google
Great initial consultation! Looking forward to seeing how this works! Will have a follow-up review!
— Amy Foster
Posted January 10th 2022
google
Everyone at Chronic Care is very friendly and eager to help in any way they can. We come all the way from Florida to see Dr Snyder. His knowledge and expertise are not to be matched. We are so thankful for Chronic Care!!
— Teresa Hogge
Posted December 25th 2021
google
Just getting started. I am so excited. Everyone in the office has been super nice.
— Wanda Kitt
Posted December 24th 2021
google
Courtney was very informative and hoping to find a way to use this program.
— Annabelle Bricker
Posted December 10th 2021
google
At 83, I've been to many doctors, therapist and professionals to treat injuries, chronic pain, neuropathy and related ailments. Today I drove over fifty (50) miles to Dr. Snyder who executed more unique and clearly understood tests with quantitative results than all other "professionals" combined. I finally found a caring professional who will layout a clear treatment plan to provide the relief and the mobility that I have sought, and not experienced, for many years. It will be a pleasure to make these trips and expenditures if only part of my expectations is achieved.
— Eugene Waldenmaier
Posted December 6th 2021
google
The program coordinator was very informative, she gave me all of the information and let you decide if it is right for you. Now lets see how I do.
— Timothy Morris
Posted November 16th 2021
google
Very helpful and knowledgeable. I am excited about the program.
— Cathy Harrison
Posted November 15th 2021
google
Weight Loss RVA is everything I hoped it would be. Following the plan has been easy this 1st week and the personal visit with the counselor was so encouraging and helpful. I can’t wait to continue to learn all that it will take to lose the 140 pounds I will be losing.
— Pamela Jaudon
Posted November 15th 2021
google
I am super pleased with my first week on this program! I came in very hesitant about trying another weight loss program! I have not been hungry! I have had incredible energy! The support of the staff is awesome! If you are like me and are gaining and gaining, frustrated and afraid you should absolutely give this a try! I have lost 14 lbs at the end of my first week!
— Yolaunda Jones
Posted October 21st 2021
google
Abby was great and informative. I didn't feel like I was pressed to make a decision.
— Gale Randolph
Posted October 11th 2021
google
Very good, well-organized presentation of the realities of Neuropathy and its progressive consequences and a quick, clear test to detect if the condition is present but, more important, a revelation that there is a treatment therapy that can provide real improvement if the condition is detected early enough. Corporate medicine and Big Pharma will not acknowledge this. There were also video testimonials from former patients attesting to the success of the treatments. The doctor and nurses were all great. Highly recommended! Scott Crafton
— Scott Crafton
Posted October 10th 2021
google
Very informative initial consultation today. Technician took the time to understand my journey to-date and my goals from present to future. Exciting program with sound nutrition and support.
— Carol Creasy
Posted September 21st 2021
google
Had an outstanding experience with Dr. Snyder today. He took the time to explain very thoroughly what was going on with my disk as well as what my options are. Showed me precisely on the X-ray what is going on. He was able to do a treatment the same day and I walked out feeling not only great but a solid understanding of what was going on. I highly recommend Dr. Snyder's practice!! Knowledgeable, patient, informative, honest
— Sharief Ferris
Posted September 20th 2021
google
What an awesome place. The staff was friendly and the doctor took his time with the examination. He listened to me and I felt he was addressing my medical issues.
— PATRICIA MCDONALD
Posted September 19th 2021
google
Great consultation
— LaFarn And Company
Posted September 13th 2021
google
This was a great experience. I was able to walk in an someone was able to take me immediately. Great service
— James Hayes
Posted September 11th 2021
google
Clean and professional. A program easy to follow for a lifetime not just for today.
— Frances Noblett
Posted September 8th 2021
google
I just completed my 5-week treatment August 22nd for rt-knee osteoporosis the injections seems to provide some relief and comfort. Initially the pain was unbearable. I will return in 6, months to see how I progress. staff is very pleasant. I welcome anyone to give it a try 😉
— Arnold Dolphin
Posted August 24th 2021
google
Wonderful, awesome, genuinely care!!
— Kate Wiltsie
Posted August 21st 2021
google
Absolutely amazing staff and Doctor! Had hip pain for nearly 2 years and even after the first adjustment I felt completely different. Now I am almost normal with little to no pain in my lower back! Highly recommended.
— Brian Toomay
Posted July 19th 2021
google
Kind, sincerely caring & always ready to help!! I've been with dr. Snyder and has technicians that help him for 10 years or better! They have always gone out of their way to help me with anything or any question that I May have!! They pride Them selves in helping people with genuine 💕 hearts!# They are happy to help you understand how you can help yourself to Better Health and be happier about it!!
— Carolyn Davis
Posted June 30th 2021
google
I haven been using this Doctor long before the creation of this organization approximately 10 to 12 years. He has continually improved his practice, grown exponentially and stayed on top of the latest innovations in his field. I highly recommend his organization even for just spinal Adjustment . His practice is much more intense and advanced. Thanks for keeping me straight!!
— Jane Baker
Posted June 29th 2021
google
I was experiencing constant pain in my right knee due to bone on bone pain. I had very limited mobility and had a very slow gate while walking. After my procedure, I was able to regain my normal gate and have experienced no pain at all. The most important thing is I have loss 55 pounds and now have a fully active life. It is great being able to get in and out my bathtub without having to flip over and pray I can get out. Invest in yourself, you are worth it. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Snyder and his associates to anyone with ears.
— Rodney Allen
Posted May 12th 2021
google
Pain in shoulders and knees is gone! I walk like a man much younger than I am - walking/hiking miles per day!
— David Wilson
Posted March 7th 2021
google
Superb Service with Painless Results
— Patricia Ralph
Posted June 29th 2020
google
5 star staff and Dr Snyder has been my Chiro for 13 yrs! Always professional and has kept me physically healthy for a long time! Many thanks👏👏
— Resa Linkous
Posted April 23rd 2020
facebook
Dr. Bryant is top notch. I love hearing all the testimonials about these alternative medicines including regenerative medicines, using stem cells! Such exciting results!
— Amber Christiansen
Posted February 27th 2020
google
I had an injection in my left hip. Went from going up the stairs leaning heavily on the handrail to walking up easily within 3 months, and back to hiking!! I would definitely recommend this procedure to anyone with cartilage degeneration but don't wait until it's all gone!
— Gail Jordan Berben
Posted February 13th 2020
facebook
I had a stem cell injection in May, 2019. for my left knee. It feels 80% better. Still have a little pain, but I will continue to exercise and watch the foods I eat. I recommend this for anyone that need a knee replacement.
— Nancy Broadie
Posted February 4th 2020
facebook
Excellent and knowledgable team!
— Trish Gibbs
Posted January 20th 2020
google
Very pleased with results of stem cells
— George Siecko
Posted November 17th 2019
google
Showing 50 of 69 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)