Review Chronic Care of Richmond & Regenerative Medicine

Our best endorsement is from patients in the Richmond area!

review Chronic Care of Richmond & Regenerative Medicine on google review Chronic Care of Richmond & Regenerative Medicine on google

Testimonials


I had an injection in my left hip. Went from going up the stairs leaning heavily on the handrail to walking up easily within 3 months, and back to hiking!! I would definitely recommend this procedure to anyone with cartilage degeneration but don't wait until it's all gone!
— Gail Jordan Berben
Posted February 13th 2020
facebook
I had a stem cell injection in May, 2019. for my left knee. It feels 80% better. Still have a little pain, but I will continue to exercise and watch the foods I eat. I recommend this for anyone that need a knee replacement.
— Nancy Broadie
Posted February 4th 2020
facebook
Excellent and knowledgable team!
— Trish Gibbs
Posted January 20th 2020
google
Very pleased with results of stem cells
— George Siecko
Posted November 17th 2019
google
My wrists have been a source of pain and weakness since I had ganglion cysts removed from both 30 years ago. Typing was agony, they fell asleep, always cold and numb - couldn't open jars, etc. raking one day in the garden sent me to the ortho dr with excruciating pain - X-ray and MRI showed major joint deterioration. After seminar and my own research I decided to have shots in both wrists. What a difference even in 6 weeks. They're strong enough now 6 months later, I don't even notice them - that's when you know its better.
— Joanie Pond
Posted October 25th 2019
facebook
Seven weeks ago my back pain had been controlling my life. I had my stem cell implant. My pain has improved 75 percent. My quality of life has been great!! So much thanks to Dr Snyder an his team !!
— Clifford Connell
Posted October 10th 2019
google
Chronic care of Richmond has relieved the pain in my knee that I had been going to get fluid drained and shots that only lasted a couple of weeks. I was told that I needed to have my knee replaced because it was bone on bone but I was not old enough so my future for the next 6 to 7 years was to keep getting fluid drained and pain and swelling. thanks to Dr Snyder and his crew I am able to walk better and do things with almost no pain just a little swelling deep under the knee cap that should be gone within my next check up and I am positive that I will because it feels better every week. I have been telling people that I see walking with a limp about the procedure and giving them the phone number.
— Keith Swann
Posted September 9th 2019
google
I had a very bad arthritic knee. had to get two to three injections yearly. Decided to have the stem cell injection, followed the instructions and I have been doing so well that I only returned for one follow up visit. No pain, great movement and I honestly believe similar results can be yours.
— Bill Burt
Posted July 12th 2019
facebook
I attended Dr. Snyder’s hour seminar two weeks ago, scheduled a one on one consultation and signed up. Last Friday was the start of being able to become more active. Today Sunday all is well! I look forward to being able to take “long” walks again soon. I bet I’ll lose a few pounds in the process. My follow up appointment is scheduled. Thank you Dr. Snyder and staff for being the pioneers in RVA for this “new” Regenerative regenerative treatment to relieve cronic pain. You all are the “BEST!” Cheers!
— David R. Humrich
Posted May 19th 2019
facebook
I have not had the treatment yet, However, I was very impressed with the consultation and the seminar.
— Lesley Taylor
Posted April 3rd 2019
facebook
The cartilage in both of my knees had eroded to the point where I could hardly walk without a cane. After talking to my doctor, he informed me that the only choice I had was to have both knees replaced. Fortunately, while browsing thru Facebook one day, I ran across this ad from Dr. Snyder offering a treatment using stem cells to regenerate the worn cartilage in my knees. Well, I was skeptical at first, but figured I had little to lose. So I had the procedure done. And within six weeks, I was walking like there had never been anything wrong with me!! No more aches and pain at all!! Right now, I am a happy man! and my wife? She happy too!!!
— Ronnie Godley
Posted March 5th 2019
google
excellent care from people who care !
— Don Susenbach
Posted November 5th 2018
facebook
When I first started seeing Dr. Snyder I was dealing with headaches and migraines multiple times a week and sometimes having to call out of work because they were so bad. I couldn't live like that anymore, so I started looking for a neurologist and found Dr. Snyder. After going to my weekly appointments for several months, my headaches and migraines had started spacing out to maybe once a month to months apart. I feel so much better and he has helped me get back to living an active and a much healthier lifestyle.
— Brooke Seaborn
Posted September 25th 2018
facebook
I had chronic knee pain, part of my disabilityfrom 20 years active duty service. I had both knees injected with stem cells. It is 3 months post now and NO Pain AND able to do all those things I no longer was able to. Stairs, I walk better, and faster. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Your life will improve!!
— Kathleen Joanne
Posted September 10th 2018
facebook
I was a my wits end with knee pain(advanced arthritis), and wanting to avoid replacement surgery I went to one of Dr. Snyder's seminars and scheduled an appointment for a consultation. I received a stem cell shot in each knee, about 3 weeks later I was playing golf and my buddies noticed I wasn't limping like I normally do near the end of the round. If this continues to improve I may be able to avoid replacement surgery altogether.
— Dean Ruch
Posted August 19th 2018
facebook
I have been a patient of Dr. Bryant Snyder for over 5 years. Before seeing Dr. Snyder I had two prior surgeries on my lower back and my quality of life was miserable. I was unable to participate in most of the activities that I would typically enjoy doing with family and friends. I remember when I first talked to him I had brought in x-rays and a C-Scan of my lower back. He analyzed the images and explained to me that my back was not aligned correctly and this was the reason why I had been experiencing continuous pain and discomfort. After my first re-adjustment of my back I remember walking out of the office and it felt like I was walking on clouds! It had been years since I had felt that way. Over the course of the next couple months I continued to get my back re-adjusted and I noticed a significant improvement physically. Chronic Care of Richmond was the springboard for me to begin the next chapter of my life. After being treated by Dr. Snyder and his staff over the next couple years I began training in Brazilian Jujitsu, which is a very strenuous martial art, and my back has remained very stable. Dr. Snyder and his staff have proved that chiropractic treatment is the road to choose if you ever want to get the quality of your life back after you have been injured or suffered from any debilitating pain. I believe that the Stem Cell therapy that Dr. Snyder and his team are now providing will be the next step in allowing people to gain back their quality of life.
— areseetee
Posted May 24th 2018
google
Totally recommend this place 110% Dr. Snyder and his staff are amazing!! I came in with some neck and upper back pain that I had been suffering with for 3 weeks and nothing would help it. My first time at a Chiropractor, and Dr. Snyder and his wonderful staff eased my 1st visit. I have no pain in my upper back and my neck is feeling better and better with a few visits under my belt.
— Patti Hughes
Posted February 28th 2018
facebook
Totally recommend this place 110%
— Patti Hughes
Posted February 27th 2018
facebook
I love this place! I have suffered with neuropathy for years thinking I just had to learn to deal with the pain. I refuse to take the typical medicine given to a neuropathy patience. Dr. Snyder’s treatment is about healing the body not masking the problem with medicine. I am halfway through my treatments and already the pain has lessen by at least 60%. I am starting to have feeling back in my feet again. The office is like a family. LIFE CHANGING!! I would note gluten is bad!
— Maria Christoforatos
Posted January 16th 2017
facebook
I love this place! I have suffered with neuropathy for years thinking I just had to learn to deal with the pain. I refuse to take the typical medicine given to a neuropathy patience. Dr. Snyder’s treatment is about healing the body not masking the problem with medicine. I am halfway through my treatments and already the pain has lessen by at least 60%. I am starting to have feeling back in my feet again. The office is like a family. LIFE CHANGING!! I would note gluten is bad!
— Maria Christoforatos
Posted January 15th 2017
facebook
Showing 20 of 47 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.98 stars!)